icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Listings submitted by mvjr4

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 18th May 2024 ▼
18/05/2024 18:00Tyson Fury v Oleksandr UsykProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 11th May 2024 ▼
11/05/2024 17:00Jessica McCaskill v Lauren PriceProfessional BoxingBBC Wales Todaymvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Mar 2024 ▼
23/03/2024 18:45Dalton Smith v Jose ZepedaProfessional BoxingBBC Radio 5 Sports Extra, BBC Sounds Appmvjr4
now▼▼ Friday 8th Mar 2024 ▼
08/03/2024 18:00Anthony Joshua v Francis NgannouProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Jan 2024 ▼
20/01/2024 15:00Natasha Jonas v Mikaela MayerProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Dec 2023 ▼
23/12/2023 18:30Anthony Joshua v Otto WallinProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
23/12/2023 17:30Deontay Wilder v Joseph ParkerProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Oct 2023 ▼
21/10/2023 17:00Jack Catterall v Jorge LinaresProfessional BoxingBBC Radio 5 Sports Extramvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Sep 2023 ▼
23/09/2023 14:30Zhilei Zhang v Joe JoyceProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Sep 2023 ▼
02/09/2023 17:00Liam Smith v Chris Eubank JrProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Aug 2023 ▼
26/08/2023 16:00Oleksandr Usyk v Daniel DuboisProfessional BoxingBBC News, BBC World Servicemvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Aug 2023 ▼
12/08/2023 17:00Anthony Joshua v Robert HeleniusProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Jun 2023 ▼
10/06/2023 20:00Josh Taylor v Teofimo LopezProfessional BoxingBBC Reporting Scotland, BBC The Ninemvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 27th May 2023 ▼
27/05/2023 17:00Lawrence Okolie v Chris Billam-SmithProfessional BoxingBBC South Todaymvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 20th May 2023 ▼
20/05/2023 17:45Katie Taylor v Chantelle CameronProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 1st Apr 2023 ▼
01/04/2023 17:30Anthony Joshua v Jermaine FranklinProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Sunday 26th Feb 2023 ▼
26/02/2023 16:00Jake Paul v Tommy FuryProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Jan 2023 ▼
28/01/2023 16:00Artur Beterbiev v Anthony YardeProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Jan 2023 ▼
21/01/2023 17:45Chris Eubank Jr v Liam SmithProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 ▼
03/12/2022 15:00Tyson Fury v Dereck ChisoraProfessional BoxingBBC News, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC World Servicemvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Oct 2022 ▼
15/10/2022 16:00Claressa Shields v Savannah MarshallProfessional BoxingBBC World Service, BBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 17:30Joe Joyce v Joseph ParkerProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
now▼▼ Saturday 20th Aug 2022 ▼
20/08/2022 18:15Oleksandr Usyk v Anthony JoshuaProfessional BoxingBBC Newsmvjr4
All times are EDT. The current time is 17:46.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
RHJR4942
Guest-SC1790
rockvii1304
jas1710011000
swfcforever575
LT1388
kmw362
mvjr4290
cursi270
r96214
Users Online
There are 1 online users, including 0 registered users and 1 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 24/05/2024 21:46:54 GMT Local:EDT/US