icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

Commentaries by Andy Clarke Twitter

now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Sep 2023 ▼
23/09/2023 20:30Zhilei Zhang v Joe JoyceProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT2, talkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Sep 2023 ▼
02/09/2023 23:00Liam Smith v Chris Eubank JrProfessional BoxingSky Sports Box Office HDOC45
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Aug 2023 ▼
26/08/2023 22:00Oleksandr Usyk v Daniel DuboisProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT, talkSPORT2, talkSPORT Appswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Aug 2023 ▼
12/08/2023 23:00Anthony Joshua v Robert HeleniusProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever
now▼▼ Friday 16th Jun 2023 ▼
16/06/2023 20:00Frazer Clarke v Mariusz WachProfessional BoxingSky Sports Action / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 27th May 2023 ▼
27/05/2023 23:00Lawrence Okolie v Chris Billam-SmithProfessional BoxingSky Sports Main Event / HD, Sky Sports Action / HD, Sky Showcase UK HD, talkSPORT2, talkSPORT App, talkSPORTRHJR, swfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 13th May 2023 ▼
13/05/2023 20:00KSI v Joe FournierProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 6th May 2023 ▼
06/05/2023 23:30Joshua Buatsi v Paweł StępieńProfessional BoxingSky Sports Main Event / HD, Sky Sports Action / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 15th Apr 2023 ▼
15/04/2023 23:00Joe Joyce v Zhilei ZhangProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 1st Apr 2023 ▼
01/04/2023 23:30Anthony Joshua v Jermaine FranklinProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT2, talkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever, RHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Jan 2023 ▼
28/01/2023 22:00Artur Beterbiev v Anthony YardeProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT2, talkSPORT, talkSPORT Appswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 21st Jan 2023 ▼
21/01/2023 23:45Chris Eubank Jr v Liam SmithProfessional BoxingSky Sports Box Office HDleeleices...
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 ▼
03/12/2022 21:00Tyson Fury v Dereck ChisoraProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT, talkSPORT AppRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Nov 2022 ▼
12/11/2022 23:00Natasha Jonas v Marie-Eve DicaireProfessional BoxingSky Sports Action / HDtomp18
now▼▼ Friday 7th Oct 2022 ▼
07/10/2022 21:00Lauren Parker v Edna MaltosProfessional BoxingBBC iPlayerRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 24th Sep 2022 ▼
24/09/2022 23:30Joe Joyce v Joseph ParkerProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT App, talkSPORTRHJR
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Aug 2022 ▼
21/08/2022 00:15Oleksandr Usyk v Anthony JoshuaProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT, talkSPORT Appswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 30th Jul 2022 ▼
30/07/2022 23:00Josh Kelly v Lucas BastidaProfessional BoxingChannel 5 (uk) / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Jul 2022 ▼
16/07/2022 21:00Michael Eifert v Adriano SperandioProfessional BoxingESPN+ USA [$] (geo/R)RHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Jun 2022 ▼
11/06/2022 23:00Richard Riakporhe v Fabio TurchiProfessional BoxingSky Sports Boxing YouTube, Sky Sports Main Event / HD, Sky Sports Action / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Friday 13th May 2022 ▼
13/05/2022 23:15Linus Udofia v Denzel BentleyProfessional BoxingChannel 5 (uk) / HDRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 23rd Apr 2022 ▼
23/04/2022 23:10Tyson Fury v Dillian WhyteProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Feb 2022 ▼
19/02/2022 23:15Amir Khan v Kell BrookProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT App, talkSPORTswfcforever
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Feb 2022 ▼
05/02/2022 23:00Chris Eubank Jr v Liam WilliamsProfessional BoxingtalkSPORTthebigdog...
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Oct 2021 ▼
10/10/2021 05:50Tyson Fury v Deontay WilderProfessional BoxingtalkSPORTRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 1st May 2021 ▼
01/05/2021 21:30Chris Eubank Jr v Marcus MorrisonProfessional BoxingSky Sports Box Office HDRHJR
01/05/2021 20:30Dmitry Bivol v Craig RichardsProfessional BoxingSky Sports Box Office HDRHJR
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Nov 2020 ▼
28/11/2020 23:45Daniel Dubois v Joe JoyceProfessional BoxingtalkSPORTRHJR
now▼▼ Sunday 16th Aug 2020 ▼
16/08/2020 00:20Carl Frampton v Vahram VardanyanProfessional BoxingtalkSPORT, talkSPORT2LT1
now▼▼ Saturday 7th Mar 2020 ▼
07/03/2020 22:00Zach Parker v Rohan MurdockProfessional BoxingSky Sports Main Event / HD, Sky Sports Action / HDLT1
07/03/2020 21:00Hughie Fury v Pavel SourProfessional BoxingSky Sports Main Event / HD, Sky Sports Action / HDLT1
07/03/2020 20:00Anthony Fowler v Jack FlatleyProfessional BoxingSky Sports Action / HDLT1
now▼▼ Friday 21st Feb 2020 ▼
21/02/2020 20:30MTK Golden ContractProfessional BoxingSky Sports Action / HD, ESPN+ USA [$] (geo/R)LT1
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Aug 2017 ▼
27/08/2017 06:00Floyd Mayweather v Conor McGregorProfessional BoxingSky Sports Box Office HDjas171001
All times are CEST. The current time is 05:43.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 04/10/2023 03:43:22 GMT Local:CEST/FR